Lyme Congregational Church
Login | Register
About Us
Our Ministries
Meet Pastor Amy
Member Resources
Contact Us
Helping Others
Learning Together
Building Community
Visiting Neighbors
Bargain Barn
Upcoming Events
ONE! Inspired Weekend
Photo Album
Christmas Pageant
Leadership and Staff

Our congregation took a bold step together at the annual meeting on February 4th, advancing toward our vision of a streamlined organizational structure. During 2018 we will be embracing all of our work as Ministry, and operating with a new structure that we'll be evaluating throughout the year. Contact any member of the leadership team to learn more, find ways to become more involved, are ask for help.
Rev. Amy Hayden
Christian Educator
LeeAnne Steenhoek
Parish Nurses
Karen Allen
Sharon Morgan
Ellen Thompson
Choir Director, Organist
Alison Cheroff
Fred Schaafsma
Pastoral Relations
David Perlman, Chair
Community and Church Newsletter
Abbe Murphy, Chair
Mark Tecca
Abbe Murphy
Ministry Leaders
Pastor Amy
Paul Killebrew
David Perlman
Welcoming and Care
Patty Jenks
Joan Schaafsma
Martha Tecca
Christian Education
LeeAnne Steenhoek
Cathie Hopper
Outreach and Justice
Bill Murphy
Kathy Waste
Nora Gould, Chair
Fred Schaafsma
Earl Strout
Bill Waste
Administrative Assistant
Chris Clark
Chris Clark, our secretary, hard at work in the office. She works with Pastor Amy and many church members who ask for her help.